Global Superstars Dolly Parton and Garth Brooks unite to host the 58th Academy of Country Music Awards on May 11 at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas.

The ACM Awards will be free to stream live for a global audience across 240+ countries and territories exclusively on Prime Video and the Amazon Music channel on TwitchThursday, May 11 at 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT/4 p.m. PDT from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. The full rebroadcast will stream the next day for free on Amazon Freevee. For more information on how to watch, click here.

The 58th Awards boasts a star-studded line up of live performances to feature global superstaEd Sheeranunforgettable collaborations between Carly Pearce and Trisha YearwoodCole Swindell and Jo Dee Messinaand Ashley McBryde with Brandy ClarkCaylee HammackPillbox Pattiand John Osborne on guitarand solo performances by Male Artist of the Year nominee Jordan Davis and this year’s top nominee HARDY. They join an already star-studded show lineup including Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Luke Combs, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Lainey Wilson, Bailey Zimmerman, and more! Jason AldeanKane BrownLuke CombsCody JohnsonMiranda LambertAshley McBrydeJo Dee MessinaDolly PartonJelly RollCole SwindellKeith UrbanThe War And TreatyLainey WilsonBailey Zimmerman, and more to be announced, including the world premiere of Dolly Parton’s single from her highly anticipated rock album.

In addition to our all-star lineup of performances, Gabby Barrett, BRELANDBrandy ClarkJordan DavisMickey GuytonTyler HubbardDustin Lynch, T.J. OsborneJon Pardi, Carly PearceMacKenzie PorterDak PrescottEmmitt SmithTanya TuckerKeith Urban and Trisha Yearwood are set to present during the show.

Fans can also tune in to the Amazon Music channel on Twitch leading up to show day and catch Live From the ACMs, a special series with Kelly Sutton and Amber Anderson. On Tuesday, May 9 and Wednesday, May 10, fans can expect exclusive backstage content, live music sets, and a celebration of new artists beginning at 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT/6 p.m. PDT via Twitch at